Messi, Ronaldo or Iniesta: Who should win FIFA Ballon d’Or?

Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Andrés Iniesta are the three outstanding players nominated for the coveted FIFA Ballon D’Or award on January 7th 2013. All three have contributed massively to football at both club and international level. Will Messi walk away with a fourth award or will Iniesta or Ronaldo have the final say in the new year?